You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

As a RIPE NCC member, you have the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge on a range of topics from our team of highly-skilled trainers.
These courses are free for members and include lunch and training materials.

Browse the list below and click "Register" for your preferred course/location. If a course is full and you'd like to be added to the waiting list, please email training@ripe.net

And if you can't attend our in-person courses, we also offer online courses, webinars and videos in our Online Learning section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Internet Routing Registry Webinar Online Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Podgorica, Montenegro Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Hilton Podgorica Crna Gora Full
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Podgorica, Montenegro Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019 Hilton Podgorica Crna Gora Full
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Courses Moscow, Russian Federation Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Hosted by: Yandex Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Thursday, 5 September 2019 - Friday, 6 September 2019 Hosted by: Yandex Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Belfast, United Kingdom Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Assembly Buildings Conference Centre Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Belfast, United Kingdom Thursday, 12 September 2019 - Friday, 13 September 2019 Assembly Buildings Conference Centre Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Monday, 16 September 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Register
Webinar for New LIRs Online Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Timezone Register
LIR Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Thursday, 26 September 2019 CONFERENCE HALL ELEVEN HALL Register
RIPE Database Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Friday, 27 September 2019 CONFERENCE HALL ELEVEN HALL Full
RIPE Database Training Course Helsinki, Finland Monday, 30 September 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Helsinki, Finland Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Bucharest, Romania Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Bucharest, Romania Thursday, 3 October 2019 - Friday, 4 October 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Baku, Azerbaijan Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Baku, Azerbaijan Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Berlin, Germany Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Limassol, Cyprus Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Limassol, Cyprus Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Limassol, Cyprus Thursday, 31 October 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Monday, 4 November 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Chisinau, Moldova Thursday, 7 November 2019 - Friday, 8 November 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Brussels, Belgium Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Brussels, Belgium Thursday, 14 November 2019 - Friday, 15 November 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Belgrade, Serbia Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Belgrade, Serbia Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Barcelona, Spain Thursday, 28 November 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Barcelona, Spain Friday, 29 November 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Lyon, France Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Lyon, France Thursday, 5 December 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Lyon, France Friday, 6 December 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Doha, Qatar Monday, 9 December 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Doha, Qatar Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Register