You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

As a RIPE NCC member, you have the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge on a range of topics from our team of highly-skilled trainers.
These courses are free for members and include lunch and training materials.

Browse the list below and click "Register" for your preferred course/location. If a course is full and you'd like to be added to the waiting list, please email training@ripe.net

And if you can't attend our in-person courses, we also offer online courses, webinars and videos in our Online Learning section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
RIPE Database Training Course Doha, Qatar Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Full
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Timezone UTC Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Timezone UTC Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 9 January 2020 - Friday, 10 January 2020 Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Full
LIR Training Course London, United Kingdom Thursday, 16 January 2020 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course London, United Kingdom Friday, 17 January 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Thursday, 23 January 2020 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Friday, 24 January 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Amman, Jordan Monday, 27 January 2020 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Amman, Jordan Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - Thursday, 13 February 2020 Steigenberger Parkhotel Full
LIR Training Course Riga, Latvia Thursday, 20 February 2020 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Riga, Latvia Friday, 21 February 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tirana, Albania Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tirana, Albania Thursday, 27 February 2020 - Friday, 28 February 2020 Register
LIR Training Course Muscat, Oman Monday, 2 March 2020 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Muscat, Oman Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Muscat, Oman Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Thursday, 12 March 2020 - Friday, 13 March 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Sunday, 15 March 2020 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Monday, 16 March 2020 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Manamah, Bahrain Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Thursday, 19 March 2020 - Friday, 20 March 2020 Register
LIR Training Course Minsk, Belarus Monday, 23 March 2020 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Minsk, Belarus Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Minsk, Belarus Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Register
LIR Training Course Bern, Switzerland Thursday, 26 March 2020 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Bern, Switzerland Friday, 27 March 2020 Register