You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
LIR Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Thursday, 2 July 2015 Hosted by: euNetworks Register
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Thursday, 2 July 2015 Full
RIPE Database Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Friday, 3 July 2015 Hosted by: euNetworks Register
RIPE Database Training Course London, United Kingdom Thursday, 9 July 2015 The Athenaeum Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course London, United Kingdom Friday, 10 July 2015 The Athenaeum Register
RIPE Database Webinar - Advanced Topics Online Tuesday, 14 July 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Thursday, 16 July 2015 Hotel Arka Register
RIPE Database Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Friday, 17 July 2015 Hotel Arka Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 21 July 2015 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 4 August 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Solna, Sweden Wednesday, 5 August 2015 Hosted by: Coresec Systems AB Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Solna, Sweden Thursday, 6 August 2015 - Friday, 7 August 2015 Hosted by: Coresec Systems AB Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Online Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Minsk, Belarus Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Crowne Plaza Minsk Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Minsk, Belarus Thursday, 13 August 2015 Crowne Plaza Minsk Register
Routing Security Training Course Minsk, Belarus Friday, 14 August 2015 Crowne Plaza Minsk Register
Resource Certification (RPKI) Webinar Online Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Hotel Bristol Register
RIPE Database Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Thursday, 20 August 2015 Hotel Bristol Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Friday, 21 August 2015 Hotel Bristol Register
RIPE Database Webinar - Advanced Topics Online Tuesday, 25 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Thursday, 27 August 2015 Register
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Thursday, 27 August 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Friday, 28 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Monday, 31 August 2015 Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel Register
RIPE Database Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Tuesday, 1 September 2015 Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 8 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Thursday, 10 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Friday, 11 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Thursday, 17 September 2015 Register
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Thursday, 17 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Friday, 18 September 2015 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 22 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Register
RIPE Database Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 24 September 2015 Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Register
Routing Security Training Courses Paris, France Friday, 25 September 2015 Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 1 October 2015 - Friday, 2 October 2015 Register
Administrative purpose Saturday, 26 December 2015 Full