You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Basic IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Monday, 1 May 2017 Hosted by: Ooredoo Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Hosted by: Ooredoo Full
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Valencia, Spain Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Hosted by: NIXVAL Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Valencia, Spain Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Friday, 5 May 2017 Hosted by: NIXVAL Full
Measurements and Tools Training Course Budapest, Hungary Sunday, 7 May 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tehran, Iran Monday, 15 May 2017 Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tehran, Iran Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Friday, 19 May 2017 Hosted by: Selectel - Russia's leading IaaS provider Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Marseilles, France Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Hosted by: France-IX Full
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Marseilles, France Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Friday, 2 June 2017 Hosted by: France-IX Full
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Friday, 9 June 2017 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Budva, Montenegro Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Hotel Mediteran Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Budva, Montenegro Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Friday, 16 June 2017 Hotel Mediteran Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Friday, 23 June 2017 Full
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017 Register