You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Check your timezone Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Thursday, 11 August 2016 Check your timezone Register
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Check your timezone Register
LIR Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Thursday, 18 August 2016 InterContinental Dusseldorf Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Friday, 19 August 2016 InterContinental Dusseldorf Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Le Méridien Etoile Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 25 August 2016 - Friday, 26 August 2016 Le Méridien Etoile Full
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Online Tuesday, 30 August 2016 Check your timezone Register
LIR Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Sheraton Dushanbe Hotel Register
RIPE Database Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Thursday, 1 September 2016 Sheraton Dushanbe Hotel Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Friday, 2 September 2016 Sheraton Dushanbe Hotel Register
RIPE Database Training Course Glasgow, United Kingdom Monday, 5 September 2016 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Glasgow, United Kingdom Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 6 September 2016 Check your timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Herzliya, Israel Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Dan Accadia Herzliya Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Check your timezone Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Herzliya, Israel Wednesday, 14 September 2016 - Thursday, 15 September 2016 Dan Accadia Herzliya Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Thursday, 15 September 2016 Check your timezone Register
LIR Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Thursday, 22 September 2016 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Thursday, 22 September 2016 Check your timezone Register
RIPE Database Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Friday, 23 September 2016 Register
LIR Training Course Krakow, Poland Wednesday, 28 September 2016 DoubleTree by Hilton Krakow Hotel & Convention Center Register
DNSSEC Training Course Krakow, Poland Friday, 30 September 2016 DoubleTree by Hilton Krakow Hotel & Convention Center Register