You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Riga, Latvia Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Hosted by: NIC.LV Full
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Riga, Latvia Thursday, 23 February 2017 - Friday, 24 February 2017 Hosted by: NIC.LV Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
Measurements Tools Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Thursday, 9 March 2017 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
DNSSEC Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Friday, 10 March 2017 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Hyatt Regency Tashkent Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Friday, 17 March 2017 Hyatt Regency Tashkent Full
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Monday, 20 March 2017 Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana Register
Measurements Tools Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Friday, 31 March 2017 Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo Register