You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage webinar Online Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Check your timezone Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Hosted by: Sensa ehf Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Thursday, 30 June 2016 - Friday, 1 July 2016 Hosted by: Sensa ehf Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Modern Hotel Hyundai Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Thursday, 7 July 2016 - Friday, 8 July 2016 Modern Hotel Hyundai Register
LIR Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Monday, 11 July 2016 Grand Hotel Sofia Register
RIPE Database Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Grand Hotel Sofia Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Online Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Garching bei München, Germany Friday, 15 July 2016 Hosted by: Leibniz-Rechenzentrum Register
LIR Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 21 July 2016 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Friday, 22 July 2016 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
LIR Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Thursday, 18 August 2016 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Friday, 19 August 2016 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Le Méridien Etoile Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 25 August 2016 - Friday, 26 August 2016 Le Méridien Etoile Register
LIR Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Thursday, 1 September 2016 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dushanbe, Tajikistan Friday, 2 September 2016 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Glasgow, United Kingdom Monday, 5 September 2016 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Glasgow, United Kingdom Tuesday, 6 September 2016 - Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Wednesday, 14 September 2016 - Thursday, 15 September 2016 Register
LIR Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Thursday, 22 September 2016 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Friday, 23 September 2016 Register
LIR Training Course Krakow, Poland Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Krakow, Poland Thursday, 29 September 2016 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Krakow, Poland Friday, 30 September 2016 Register