You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Full
LIR Training Course Kuwait, Kuwait Monday, 4 May 2015 Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait Register
RIPE Database Training Course Kuwait, Kuwait Tuesday, 5 May 2015 Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Online Thursday, 7 May 2015 Full
LIR Training Course Helsinki, Finland Thursday, 21 May 2015 Radisson Blu Helsinki Royal Register
Routing Security Training Course Helsinki, Finland Friday, 22 May 2015 Radisson Blu Helsinki Royal Register
RIPE Database Webinar - Advanced Topics Online Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dublin, Ireland Thursday, 28 May 2015 The Westin Dublin Register
Routing Security Training Course Dublin, Ireland Friday, 29 May 2015 The Westin Dublin Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 2 June 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Wednesday, 3 June 2015 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Thursday, 4 June 2015 - Friday, 5 June 2015 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
LIR Training Course Kazan, Russian Federation Monday, 8 June 2015 Grand Hotel Kazan Register
Basis IPv6 Training Course Kazan, Russian Federation Thursday, 11 June 2015 Grand Hotel Kazan Register
RIPE Database Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 11 June 2015 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Friday, 12 June 2015 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Vienna, Austria Thursday, 18 June 2015 Hosted by: Municipality Department 14 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Vienna, Austria Friday, 19 June 2015 Hosted by: Municipality Department 14 Register
Resource Certification (RPKI) Webinar Online Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Hamburg, Germany Thursday, 25 June 2015 Hosted by: Bigpoint GmbH Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Hamburg, Germany Friday, 26 June 2015 Hosted by: Bigpoint GmbH Register