You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
DNSSEC Training Course Athens, Greece Friday, 9 December 2016 Hosted by: Lancom Ltd Register
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Thursday, 15 December 2016 Check your timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Barcelona, Spain Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Barcelona, Spain Thursday, 12 January 2017 - Friday, 13 January 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course London, United Kingdom Monday, 16 January 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course London, United Kingdom Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course London, United Kingdom Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Beirut, Lebanon Monday, 23 January 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Beirut, Lebanon Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Turin, Italy Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Turin, Italy Thursday, 26 January 2017 - Friday, 27 January 2017 Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Hamburg, Germany Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Hamburg, Germany Thursday, 2 February 2017 - Friday, 3 February 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Thursday, 9 February 2017 - Friday, 10 February 2017 Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Beirut, Lebanon Monday, 13 February 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Beirut, Lebanon Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Riga, Latvia Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Riga, Latvia Thursday, 23 February 2017 - Friday, 24 February 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Monday, 6 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Register
Measurements Tools Training Courses Nicosia, Cyprus Thursday, 9 March 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Friday, 10 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Friday, 17 March 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Monday, 20 March 2017 Register
Measurements Tools Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Friday, 31 March 2017 Register