You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Routing Security Training Course Dublin, Ireland Friday, 29 May 2015 The Westin Dublin Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 2 June 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Wednesday, 3 June 2015 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Nicosia, Cyprus Thursday, 4 June 2015 - Friday, 5 June 2015 Hosted by: University of Cyprus Full
LIR Training Course Kazan, Russian Federation Monday, 8 June 2015 Grand Hotel Kazan Register
Basis IPv6 Training Course Kazan, Russian Federation Thursday, 11 June 2015 Grand Hotel Kazan Register
RIPE Database Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 11 June 2015 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Friday, 12 June 2015 RIPE NCC Singel 250 Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Vienna, Austria Thursday, 18 June 2015 Hosted by: Municipality Department 14 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Vienna, Austria Friday, 19 June 2015 Hosted by: Municipality Department 14 Register
Resource Certification (RPKI) Webinar Online Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar (Special Speaker) Online Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Special Speaker Job Snijders, RIPE Database Working Group co-Chair, will join this webinar Register
LIR Training Course Hamburg, Germany Thursday, 25 June 2015 Hosted by: Bigpoint GmbH Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Hamburg, Germany Friday, 26 June 2015 Hosted by: Bigpoint GmbH Register
LIR Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Thursday, 2 July 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Friday, 3 July 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course London, United Kingdom Thursday, 9 July 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course London, United Kingdom Friday, 10 July 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Thursday, 16 July 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Friday, 17 July 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Wednesday, 5 August 2015 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Stockholm, Sweden Thursday, 6 August 2015 - Friday, 7 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Minsk, Belarus Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Minsk, Belarus Thursday, 13 August 2015 Register
Routing Registry Training Course Minsk, Belarus Friday, 14 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Wednesday, 19 August 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Thursday, 20 August 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Friday, 21 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Thursday, 27 August 2015 Register
IPv6 Training Course Vladivostok, Russian Federation Friday, 28 August 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Monday, 31 August 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Tuesday, 1 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Thursday, 10 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Friday, 11 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Thursday, 17 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Zurich, Switzerland Friday, 18 September 2015 Register
LIR Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 24 September 2015 Register
Routing Security Training Courses Paris, France Friday, 25 September 2015 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 1 October 2015 - Friday, 2 October 2015 Register
Administrative purpose Saturday, 26 December 2015 Full