You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Oslo, Norway Thursday, 30 March 2017 - Friday, 31 March 2017 Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo Full
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Luxembourg, Luxembourg Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Hosted by: LU-CIX Full
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Luxembourg, Luxembourg Thursday, 6 April 2017 - Friday, 7 April 2017 Hosted by: LU-CIX Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Thursday, 13 April 2017 - Friday, 14 April 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Sheffield, United Kingdom Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Sheffield, United Kingdom Thursday, 27 April 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Sheffield, United Kingdom Friday, 28 April 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Monday, 1 May 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Valencia, Spain Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Valencia, Spain Thursday, 4 May 2017 - Friday, 5 May 2017 Full
Measurements and Tools Training Course Budapest, Hungary Sunday, 7 May 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tehran, Iran Monday, 15 May 2017 Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tehran, Iran Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Full
BGP Operations and Security Training Course St. Petersbrug, Russian Federation Thursday, 18 May 2017 - Friday, 19 May 2017 Hosted by: Selectel Ltd Full
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Marseilles, France Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Hosted by: France-IX Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Marseilles, France Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Friday, 2 June 2017 Hosted by: France-IX Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Thursday, 8 June 2017 - Friday, 9 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Budva, Montenegro Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Budva, Montenegro Thursday, 15 June 2017 - Friday, 16 June 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Thursday, 22 June 2017 - Friday, 23 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017 Register