You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

As a RIPE NCC member, you have the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge on a range of topics from our team of highly-skilled trainers.
These courses are free for members and include lunch and training materials.

Browse the list below and click "Register" for your preferred course/location. If a course is full and you'd like to be added to the waiting list, please email training@ripe.net

And if you can't attend our in-person courses, we also offer online courses, webinars and videos in our Online Learning section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
LIR Training Course Oslo, Norway Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Hosted by: Itera Register
RIPE Database Training Course Oslo, Norway Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Hosted by: Itera Register
RIPE Database Training Course Dublin, Ireland Tuesday, 4 June 2019 The Westin Hotel Dublin Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Timezone Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, 5 June 2019 The Westin Hotel Dublin Full
Measurements and Tools Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Full
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Tbilisi, Georgia Thursday, 6 June 2019 - Friday, 7 June 2019 Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Full
RIPE Database Training Course Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan Thursday, 13 June 2019 Plaza Hotel Bishkek Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan Friday, 14 June 2019 Plaza Hotel Bishkek Register
RIPE Database Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Crowne Plaza Bratislava Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Rome, Italy Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - Thursday, 20 June 2019 Radisson Blu, es Hotel Rome Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Crowne Plaza Bratislava Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course St. Julians, Malta Monday, 24 June 2019 Intercontinental Malta Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course St. Julians, Malta Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Intercontinental Malta Full
Webinar for New LIRs Online Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Ankara, Turkey Monday, 1 July 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Ankara, Turkey Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Ankara, Turkey Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Vilnius, Lithuania Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Courtyard by Marriott Vilnius City Center Register
RIPE Database Training Course Vilnius, Lithuania Thursday, 18 July 2019 Courtyard by Marriott Vilnius City Center Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Vilnius, Lithuania Friday, 19 July 2019 Courtyard by Marriott Vilnius City Center Register
LIR Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 15 August 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Podgorica, Montenegro Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Hilton Podgorica Crna Gora Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Podgorica, Montenegro Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August 2019 Hilton Podgorica Crna Gora Register
Basic IPv6 Training Courses Mocow, Russian Federation Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Thursday, 5 September 2019 - Friday, 6 September 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Belfast, United Kingdom Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Belfast, United Kingdom Thursday, 12 September 2019 - Friday, 13 September 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Monday, 16 September 2019 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Register
LIR Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Thursday, 26 September 2019 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Friday, 27 September 2019 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Bucharest, Romania Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Bucharest, Romania Thursday, 3 October 2019 - Friday, 4 October 2019 Register