You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

As a RIPE NCC member, you have the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge on a range of topics from our team of highly-skilled trainers.
These courses are free for members and include lunch and training materials.

Browse the list below and click "Register" for your preferred course/location. If a course is full and you'd like to be added to the waiting list, please email training@ripe.net

And if you can't attend our in-person courses, we also offer online courses, webinars and videos in our Online Learning section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
RIPE Database Session 2: Applications Online Thursday, 1 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 08:00-10:00 Register
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Monday, 5 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-10:00 Register
IPv6 Session 1: Introduction Online Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 08:00-10:00 Register
IPv6 Security Session 2: IPv6 Associated Protocols Online Thursday, 8 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 08:00-10:00 Register
IPv6 Prefix Calculation Webinar Online Monday, 12 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-10:00 Register
Internet Governance Webinar Online Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-10:00 Register
BGP Security Session 2: RPKI Online Thursday, 15 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 08:00-10:00 Register
Webinar for New LIRs Online Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-10:00 Register
IPv6 Security Session 3: Myths, Filtering and Tips Online Thursday, 22 October 2020 Timezone in UTC 08:00-10:00 Register
Resource public key infrastructure (RPKI) Webinar Online Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
LIR Session 1: The Ecosystem of the Internet Online Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
RIPE Database Session 1: Basics Online Thursday, 12 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
RPKI Webinar Online Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
IPv6 Session 2: IPv6 Host Configuration Online Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Thursday, 26 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
Measurements & Tools Session 1: RIPEstat Online Monday, 30 November 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Wednesday, 2 December 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
IPv6 Security Session 1: Basic IPv6 Protocol Online Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
Internet Routing Registry Webinar Online Wednesday, 9 December 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register
BGP Security Session 1: IRR and Filtering Online Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Timezone in UTC 09:00-11:00 Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Thursday, 17 December 2020 Timezone in UTC 10:00-11:00 Register