You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.

You can also find online courses, webinars and videos in our Learn Online section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Friday, 20 July 2018 Central Park Hotel Sofia Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Timezone Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Oslo, Norway Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018 Scandic Victoria Oslo Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Munich, Germany Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Munich, Germany Thursday, 16 August 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Munich, Germany Friday, 17 August 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Monday, 20 August 2018 Premier Palace Hotel Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Premier Palace Hotel Register
Webinar for New LIRs Online Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Timezone Register
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Tuesday, 28 August 2018 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 30 August 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dublin, Ireland Monday, 3 September 2018 Radisson BLU Royal Hotel Dublin Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Dublin, Ireland Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Radisson BLU Royal Hotel Dublin Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Schiphol, Netherlands Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Full
Internet Governance Webinar Online Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Timezone Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Schiphol, Netherlands Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Thursday, 6 September 2018 Full
Measurements and Tools Training Course Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Radisson BLU Royal Hotel Dublin Register
Basic and Advanced IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Monday, 10 September 2018 - Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Timezone Register
LIR Training Course Porto, Portugal Monday, 17 September 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Monday, 17 September 2018 Wyndham Tashkent Hotel Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Wyndham Tashkent Hotel Register
RIPE Database Training Course Porto, Portugal Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Friday, 21 September 2018 Full
Internet Routing Registry Webinar Online Thursday, 20 September 2018 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Timezone Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Friday, 28 September 2018 Register