You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.

You can also find online courses, webinars and videos in our Learn Online section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 29 August 2017 timezone Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Wednesday, 30 August 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Full
Measurements and Tools Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 31 August 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Friday, 1 September 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Register
DNSSEC Training Course Lisbon, Portugal Thursday, 7 September 2017 Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Lisbon, Portugal Friday, 8 September 2017 Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Tuesday, 12 September 2017 timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Hotel Arka Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Friday, 15 September 2017 Hotel Arka Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Hotel Europe Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Friday, 22 September 2017 Hotel Europe Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 26 September 2017 timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Yerevan, Armenia Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Armenia Marriott Hotel Yerevan Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Yerevan, Armenia Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Friday, 29 September 2017 Armenia Marriott Hotel Yerevan Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Zagreb, Croatia Monday, 2 October 2017 Hotel Dubrovnik Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Zagreb, Croatia Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Hotel Dubrovnik Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Minsk, Belarus Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Minsk, Belarus Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Friday, 13 October 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Salzburg, Austria Thursday, 19 October 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Salzburg, Austria Friday, 20 October 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Bucharest, Romania Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Bucharest, Romania Thursday, 2 November 2017 - Friday, 3 November 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Copenhagen, Denmark Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - Thursday, 9 November 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Dublin, Ireland Thursday, 9 November 2017 - Friday, 10 November 2017 Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Thursday, 16 November 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dusseldorf, Germany Friday, 17 November 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Krasnodar, Russian Federation Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Krasnodar, Russian Federation Thursday, 23 November 2017 - Friday, 24 November 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Palermo, Italy Thursday, 30 November 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Courses Palermo, Italy Friday, 1 December 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Courses Manama, Bahrain Monday, 4 December 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Courses Manama, Bahrain Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Courses Lyon, France Thursday, 7 December 2017 Register
Measurments and Tools Training Course Lyon, France Friday, 8 December 2017 Register