You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.

You can also find online courses, webinars and videos in our Learn Online section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
Basic IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Holiday Inn Almaty Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Timezone Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Friday, 28 September 2018 Holiday Inn Almaty Register
LIR Training Course Minsk, Belarus Thursday, 4 October 2018 Minsk Marriott Hotel Register
RIPE Database Training Course Minsk, Belarus Friday, 5 October 2018 Minsk Marriott Hotel Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Helsinki, Finland Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Crowne Plaza Helsinki Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Helsinki, Finland Thursday, 11 October 2018 - Friday, 12 October 2018 Crowne Plaza Helsinki Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Madrid, Spain Monday, 22 October 2018 Hotel Catalonia Gran Vía Full
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Madrid, Spain Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Hotel Catalonia Gran Vía Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Register
LIR Training Course Manchester, United Kingdom Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Hilton Manchester Deansgate Full
RIPE Database Training Course Manchester, United Kingdom Thursday, 1 November 2018 Hilton Manchester Deansgate Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Manchester, United Kingdom Friday, 2 November 2018 Hilton Manchester Deansgate Full
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Brussels, Belgium Monday, 5 November 2018 - Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Hosted by: DNS Belgium Register
Webinar for New LIRs Online Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Register
LIR Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Monday, 12 November 2018 Full
RIPE Database Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Full
RIPE Atlas Usage Webinar Online Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tel Aviv, Israel Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Full
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Belgrade, Serbia Monday, 19 November 2018 - Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Belgrade Art Hotel Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Timezone Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Belgrade, Serbia Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Belgrade Art Hotel Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Amman, Jordan Monday, 26 November 2018 - Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Register
Measurement and Tools Training Course Amman, Jordan Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Timezone Register
LIR Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Monday, 3 December 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Ljubljana, Slovenia Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Turin, Italy Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Hosted by: TOP-IX Register
Internet Routing Registry Webinar Online Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Timezone Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Turin, Italy Thursday, 6 December 2018 Hosted by: TOP-IX Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Vienna, Austria Monday, 10 December 2018 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Vienna, Austria Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Timezone Register
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Webinar Online Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Timezone Register