You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
RIPE Database Training Course Munich, Germany Monday, 9 May 2016 FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON MÜNCHEN CENTRAL Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Munich, Germany Tuesday, 10 May 2016 FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON MÜNCHEN CENTRAL Full
IPv6 Addressing Plan Online Tuesday, 10 May 2016 Check your timezone Full
IPv6 in the RIPE Database Online Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Check your timezone Register
Exploring RIPE Database API Copenhagen, Denmark Sunday, 22 May 2016 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Hosted by: EENet at Estonian IT College Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Tallinn, Estonia Thursday, 2 June 2016 - Friday, 3 June 2016 Hosted by: EENet at Estonian IT College Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Thursday, 9 June 2016 Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel Register
DNSSEC Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Friday, 10 June 2016 Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Vienna, Austria Wednesday, 15 June 2016 - Thursday, 16 June 2016 Hosted by: NIC.AT Full
Measurements Tools Workshop Vienna, Austria Friday, 17 June 2016 Hosted by: NIC.AT Register
Webinar for New LIR's Online Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Check your timezone Full
LIR Training Course St. Julian's, Malta Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Hilton Malta Register
RIPE Database Training Course St. Julian's, Malta Thursday, 23 June 2016 Hilton Malta Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course St. Julian's, Malta Friday, 24 June 2016 Hilton Malta Register
Advanced RIPE Atlas Usage webinar Online Tuesday, 28 June 2016 Check your timezone Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Hosted by: Sensa ehf Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Thursday, 30 June 2016 - Friday, 1 July 2016 Hosted by: Sensa ehf Register
DNSSEC Training Course Garching near Munich, Germany Friday, 15 July 2016 Register