You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.

You can also find online courses, webinars and videos in our Learn Online section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
LIR Training Course Seville, Spain Monday, 28 May 2018 Gran Meliá Colón Full
RIPE Database Training Course Seville, Spain Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Gran Meliá Colón Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Seville, Spain Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Gran Meliá Colón Register
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Thursday, 31 May 2018 Timezone Register
LIR Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow Full
RIPE Database Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Thursday, 7 June 2018 Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow Full
Basic IPv6 Training Course Moscow, Russian Federation Friday, 8 June 2018 Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow Full
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Edinburgh, United Kingdom Thursday, 14 June 2018 - Friday, 15 June 2018 Novotel Edinburgh Centre Hotel Register
Introduction to the RIPE Database Webinar Online Thursday, 14 June 2018 Timezone Register
LIR Training Course Timisoara, Romania Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Hotel Timisoara Register
RIPE Database - Advanced Topics Webinar Online Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Timezone Register
RIPE Database Training Course Timisoara, Romania Thursday, 21 June 2018 Hotel Timisoara Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Timisoara, Romania Friday, 22 June 2018 Hotel Timisoara Register
LIR Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Thursday, 28 June 2018 TBD Full
Root KSK Rollover Webinar Online Thursday, 28 June 2018 Timezone Register
RIPE Database Training Course Reykjavik, Iceland Friday, 29 June 2018 TBD Register
Basic IPv6 and IPv6 Security Training Course Beirut, Lebanon Monday, 2 July 2018 - Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Full
LIR Training Course Prague, Czech Republic Monday, 16 July 2018 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Prague, Czech Republic Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Register
LIR Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Sofia, Bulgaria Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Friday, 20 July 2018 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Oslo, Norway Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Munich, Germany Thursday, 16 August 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Munich, Germany Friday, 17 August 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Thursday, 23 August 2018 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Kiev, Ukraine Friday, 24 August 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Paris, France Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Paris, France Thursday, 30 August 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Dublin, Ireland Monday, 3 September 2018 Register
IPv6 Security Training Course Dublin, Ireland Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Schiphol, Netherlands Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Schiphol, Netherlands Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - Thursday, 6 September 2018 Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Dublin, Ireland Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Register
Basic and Advanced IPv6 Training Course Doha, Qatar Monday, 10 September 2018 - Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Register
LIR Training Course Porto, Portugal Monday, 17 September 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Monday, 17 September 2018 Register
BGP Operation and Security Training Course Tashkent, Uzbekistan Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Register
RIPE Database Training Course Porto, Portugal Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Istanbul, Turkey Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Friday, 21 September 2018 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Friday, 28 September 2018 Register