You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

RIPE NCC Upcoming Courses List & Registration

You can register yourself and/or your colleague for any of the available training courses below.

If a course is already closed then please email training@ripe.net to be placed on the waiting list.

You can also find online courses, webinars and videos in our Learn Online section.


Course Type Location Date Venue Status
IPv6 Addressing Plan Webinar Online Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Bratislava, Slovakia Thursday, 29 June 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017 Austria Trend Hotel Bratislava Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Baku, Azerbaijan Monday, 3 July 2017 - Tuesday, 4 July 2017 JW Marriott Absheron Baku Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Monday, 10 July 2017 InterContinental Almaty Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Almaty, Kazakhstan Tuesday, 11 July 2017 InterContinental Almaty Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Prague, Czech Republic Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Prague, Czech Republic Thursday, 20 July 2017 - Friday, 21 July 2017 Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Helsinki, Finland Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Helsinki, Finland Thursday, 27 July 2017 - Friday, 28 July 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Vilnius, Lithuania Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Vilnius, Lithuania Thursday, 3 August 2017 - Friday, 4 August 2017 Register
DNSSEC Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Thursday, 10 August 2017 Radisson Blu Frankfurt Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Frankfurt, Germany Friday, 11 August 2017 Radisson Blu Frankfurt Register
LIR and RIPE Database Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Wednesday, 30 August 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Thursday, 31 August 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Amsterdam, Netherlands Friday, 1 September 2017 DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station Register
DNSSEC Training Course Lisbon, Portugal Thursday, 7 September 2017 http://www.sheratonlisboa.com/en Register
Measurements and Tools Training Course Lisbon, Portugal Friday, 8 September 2017 Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Hotel Arka Register
BGP Operations and Security Training Course Skopje, Macedonia Thursday, 14 September 2017 - Friday, 15 September 2017 Hotel Arka Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina Thursday, 21 September 2017 - Friday, 22 September 2017 Register
Basic IPv6 Training Course Yerevan, Armenia Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Register
Advanced IPv6 Training Course Yerevan, Armenia Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Friday, 29 September 2017 Register