You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

Upcoming LIR Training Courses

  • Milan, Italy  –  Wednesday, 23 May, 2018
  • Seville, Spain  –  Monday, 28 May, 2018
  • Moscow, Russian Federation  –  Wednesday, 6 June, 2018
  • Timisoara, Romania  –  Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
  • Reykjavik, Iceland  –  Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Upcoming RIPE Database Training Courses

  • Tirana, Albania  –  Wednesday, 9 May, 2018
  • Seville, Spain  –  Tuesday, 29 May, 2018
  • Moscow, Russian Federation  –  Thursday, 7 June, 2018
  • Timisoara, Romania  –  Thursday, 21 June, 2018
  • Reykjavik, Iceland  –  Friday, 29 June, 2018

Other Events and Meetings