Upcoming LIR Training Courses

  • Brussels, Belgium  –  Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Tehran, Iran  –  Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland  –  Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • Moscow, Russian Federation  –  Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • Kiel, Germany  –  Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  • Reykjavik, Iceland  –  Thursday, June 19, 2014
  • Geneva, Switzerland  –  Thursday, June 26, 2014

Upcoming IPv6 for LIRs Training Courses

  • Tehran, Iran  –  Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland  –  Friday, May 23, 2014
  • Moscow, Russian Federation  –  Friday, May 30, 2014
  • Geneva, Switzerland  –  Friday, June 27, 2014

Upcoming RIPE Database Training Courses

  • Brussels, Belgium  –  Friday, April 25, 2014
  • Helsinki, Finland  –  Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • Kiel, Germany  –  Thursday, June 5, 2014
  • Reykjavik, Iceland  –  Friday, June 20, 2014

Other Events and Meetings