You are here: Home > Manage IPs and ASNs > LIR Portal

Upcoming LIR Training Courses

  • Kazan, Russian Federation  –  Monday, June 8, 2015
  • Vienna, Austria  –  Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Hamburg, Germany  –  Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Frankfurt, Germany  –  Thursday, July 2, 2015
  • Skopje, Macedonia  –  Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • Minsk, Belarus  –  Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia  –  Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Vladivostok, Russian Federation  –  Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Tel Aviv, Israel  –  Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Tallinn, Estonia  –  Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Zurich, Switzerland  –  Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Paris, France  –  Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Upcoming Routing Registry Training Courses

  • Minsk, Belarus  –  Friday, August 14, 2015

Upcoming RIPE Database Training Courses

  • Amsterdam, Netherlands  –  Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • Vienna, Austria  –  Friday, June 19, 2015
  • Frankfurt, Germany  –  Friday, July 3, 2015
  • London, United Kingdom  –  Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Skopje, Macedonia  –  Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia  –  Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • Vladivostok, Russian Federation  –  Thursday, August 27, 2015
  • Tel Aviv, Israel  –  Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Zurich, Switzerland  –  Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Paris, France  –  Thursday, September 24, 2015

Other Events and Meetings